Afrosays to me

…random excerpts from my communions with the AfroMuse

Our boss and the ladies July 30, 2010

Filed under: Poetry — afrosays @ 6:57 am
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Lately I’ve been getting more addicted to beating the gong.

I beat it at work, at church, while taking a bath, during my devotions; I want to beat it so bad when I’m sleeping that my hands are shaking.

She’s bewitched me.

My hands are vibrating again because AfroSays:

OUR BOSS AND THE LADIES

OUR BOSS AND THE LADIES

YES BOSS ?

Sometimes I wondered why we all loved our boss, the guys and I:
Our boss was so cool, we called him “Shakara”
The ladies loved him so much, they took turns bringing him lunch
Our boss was so fashionable, his bespoke suits inspired Hugo
The ladies loved him so much, they always had to touch
Our boss was so rich, we were never sure which car he brought to work
The ladies loved him so much, they took turns to give his car a wash
Our boss was so well spoken, the company framed his letters
The ladies loved him so much, they tweeted his words
Our boss was so romantic, he grew roses in his office
The ladies loved him so much, they all had a crush
Our boss was so handsome, he attracted men
The ladies loved him still, they wanted him by force
But we were never jealous
Because our boss was gay
But I’m sure that’s not why we all loved our boss!

Share

 

3 Responses to “Our boss and the ladies”

  1. Lowlar Says:

    Mean, very mean, so the ladies can’t have it their way, he’s gay. lol. nice.

  2. Lowlar Says:

    But at least d girls cant use bottom power, u guys have the power – gross. A world gone wrong. he he.


Leave a Reply

