Afrosays to me

…random excerpts from my communions with the AfroMuse

#StupidStuff September 11, 2010

Filed under: Abstract — afrosays @ 7:58 am
Tags:

I won’t ever disgrace the AfroMuse with all the stupid stuff I’m about to put up on this blog from today onwards.
#AfroDidNotSay oh!

STEWPID

This is true – My younger brother just asked me: “If bees make honey, do butterflies make butter?”

Share

 

3 Responses to “#StupidStuff”

  1. Lowlar Says:

    I think u should ask chrisland for a refund. lol.

  2. evabenjamin Says:

    awwww…. I think dats just cute!


Leave a Reply

