Afrosays to me

…random excerpts from my communions with the AfroMuse

TRAPPED! January 7, 2011

Filed under: Abstract — afrosays @ 4:59 pm
Tags: ,

HNY fine folk!

No resolutions, just plans.

The goddess is on travel, we await her ‘bring-comes’.

I’m beating a brisk one, one stroke, because AfroSays:

TRAPPED!

THE LOVE GAME

THE LOVE GAME

“Who am I to you?”
THE LOOK
“We’re friends? You’re my friend.”
THE ‘I’M IN TROUBLE’ LOOK
“Is that all I am to you?”
THE BLACKMAIL LOOK
“You’re a really special friend.”
THE ‘NOW I’M REALLY IN TROUBLE’ LOOK
“I’m guessing that to you, we’re just friends that make out. That’s your definition of special”
THE ‘YOU’RE A DEVIL’ BLACKMAIL LOOK
“Errrr… Err… but I, but we”
THE ‘HAND CAUGHT IN COOKIE JAR’ LOOK
WATERWORKS
LOOKING LOST
“Errr… I thought everything was alright? I thought we had an understanding”
“I’m feeling used, I feel like a slut”
MORE WATERWORKS
THE ‘SOMEONE SAVE ME’ LOOK
“So what do you want?”
TRAPPED!
 

9 Responses to “TRAPPED!”

  1. lekanbaruwa Says:

    Typical reflection of whats going on all over…………….

  2. Lowlar Says:

    Agree wif LB. Nice 1. Guess we all get trapped once n a while. :). I like.

  3. Raisin Says:

    niceeeeee..!!! kept mii gigglin all thru..thumbs up!

  4. Kaekae Says:

    Had me giggling too. Life’s funny after all.

    P.s. The ‘Only Jesus Saves’ Look

  5. Hehehe…how come I’m just seeing this? Nice one!


Leave a Reply

