Afrosays to me

…random excerpts from my communions with the AfroMuse

You make me feel November 17, 2011

Filed under: Poetry — Betty @ 7:51 pm
Tags: , ,
Of a muted gong finding it’s voice. Listen.
Betty BlackLace.
YOU MAKE ME FEEL

...

You make me feel.
Passion.
Want.
Carnal fire, burning.
Inside.
Deep down.
There.
And there.
All over.
Can’t stop.
Shivers.
Tremors.
Thrills.
Coursing down my spine.
Wet.
Gasping, need air.
No air.
Come now.
Now.
Closer.
Skin.
Sliding.
Rubbing.
Tongue.
Sweat.
Faster.
Fast-er.
Moaning.
Now.
Now.
Now.
Lights.
Flashing.
Fire burning.
Colours.
Popping.
Sightless.
Crashing.
Cra-shing.
Falling.
Bliss.
Gone.
 

16 Responses to “You make me feel”

  1. awizii Says:

    Woooohooo!!

  2. awizii Says:

    But really it should have been hotter than this. Pemi it’s somewhere inside you, deep, deep down the beautiful core that’s you. #sexual

  3. weird_oo Says:

    *sigh* I need a heavy, heavy dose of….never you mind! 😀 I love the structure! Trés bien!

  4. edgothboy Says:

    This post just made me relive some really slutty emotions. The power of single words strung together. *sigh* I really need to start dating again.

  5. @Qurr Says:

    Walahi no be small matter.

    😀

  6. UcheAnne Says:

    I like the fast, punchy pace of it 🙂

  7. damie Says:

    Ahem.
    This.
    One.
    Word.
    Erotic.

  8. mbabba Says:

    i like the crescendo…if this was sex it’ll be the quick-no-time-to-pull-your-panties-off kinda sex…steamy!!

  9. leonmacedon Says:

    Nice! A quickie!! There’s nothing like it…

  10. joeyparker Says:

    I like this. Shows us that time, however blissful and enjoyable, passes by, fleetingly. We forget ‘during’ the process that it does, then reality sets in. I am not worried about this, because I can repeat the process 🙂

    Thank you Pemi. A delight.

  11. Glory Says:

    Sensual Betty. Lovely piece. 🙂

  12. Bigboiler Says:

    Oh-my.
    GOODNESS.
    I’m hyperventilating.
    This got me.

  13. mobysugar Says:

    Okaaaaaay! That was…….

    Nice!


Leave a Reply

